Fashion

How to Incorporate 2017 Fashion Trends Into Your Corporate Wardrobe

Many people today strive to be a trendsetter or influencer often asking themselves if they fit in or stand out.

If you’re like me, the majority of my wardrobe is black. It’s easy, it’s trendy and it’s sleek. Hey, I spend most of my time in an office or at an event. It works. And if I’m not there, you’ll find me in yoga pants and a baseball cap laying low and comfy.

With that being said, I don’t have many opportunities to go ‘all in’ when experimenting with fashion trends. I still strive to keep up with the trends and incorporate them into my day-to-day attire though.

Standing out and fitting in doesn’t have to mold exactly to what society says is cool and trendy either. Customize it, be your own trendsetter and incorporate chic looks that you like into your wardrobe and style.

Here are a few spring 2017 trends that work with any corporate day-to-day fashion.

Bold Stripes

Florals

50 shades of blue

Glam Rock

Neons

Strapped up

Khaki

 

Trends Courtesy of Style Caster http://stylecaster.com/nyfw-trends-spring-2017/#slide-10

One thought on “How to Incorporate 2017 Fashion Trends Into Your Corporate Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

