Fashion

Fashion and Instagram Unite

I’m the type of girl who is always on my phone looking at fashion photos and searching for the latest trends. One of my favorite sources is Instagram . Instagram is full of fashion and beauty accounts that are packed full with great style ideas and trends. This week, I’ve decided to share ten of my favorite trendy accounts that I constantly scroll, along with my “Pic of the Week” from their accounts.

@highfashiongoods

@thestyleaddictx

@styleflavor

@element7style

@be_stylish

@bestylish

@lookbookstore

@accessoryaddictx

@touch_dolls

@DRESSES_UP

Leave a Reply

